It’s about that time for my spankings.  Oh you perverts!  I’m talking about my birthday.  It’s right around the corner.  When is my birthday you say?  St.  Patrick’s Day.  Yes, I know what you’re thinking.  It’s true my birthday is probably one of the most kick ass days you could of think of.  Parties are everywhere, the world is filled with nasty green beer, and the lines are long to get into the bars.  I pretty much skip that part.  Plus I’d rather have a Guinness any day.

I’m skipping the beer this year, the large parties, and the crowded bars.  I’m thinking of doing something outside of town.  Gamble?  Camping?  I’m not sure but I want to do something a little more exciting then get wasted.   Half the time I’ve been the designated driver on my own birthday and that royally sucks ass.  So guess what?  It’s about me this year.  I’m taking advantage of my birthday rights.

As far as my spankings, by all means, give me what I deserve.  It’s what birthdays are about right? I run away, you chase, you spank, I fake cry, and who’s next in line? haha   The best part is I get 28 of them and the greatest news of all?  I don’t look my age.  Not even close.  Just today I was told I look to be maybe 20.  How great is that?  So who’s in line to do the deed?

I’m not looking for presents at all.  I’m not even sure I want anything much less need anything, but if you have the lotto numbers I’ll take that.   Although, it would be awesome if I received a card in the mail.  It doesn’t matter if it’s a birthday card or not.  Maybe it’s something that describes my personality or just something silly.  I’d love to see how many cards I could get in the mail.   So who’s up for it?  You know you want too!  haha  If you do, let me know and I’ll be sure to help you help me 🙂


 

